Australian High Commission
Mauritius, Seychelles, Madagascar, Comoros, Reunion Island (consular)

Visas and Migration

Visas and Immigration


If you are resident in Mauritius, Seychelles, Madagascar, Comoros or Reunion Island your visa application is processed by the Australian High Commission in Pretoria. For more information on visa options, lodging a visa application, and how to get in touch with the Australian High Commission please see:

Please also refer to our information guide below for answers to frequently asked questions:

General Visa Information Sheet

Australian Businesses Operation in Africa - Visa Fast Track

Government Officials Travelling for Official Business - Visa Fast Track



If you are interested in apply for Australian citizenship, please see the following website for information on eligibility and how to apply: